Marketing and Sales

Utilise trends before they establish.

Online marketing and algorithms are changing our consumption and purchasing behaviour and established marketing processes are rapidly and fundamentally transforming. The amount of knowledge accessible to us about our customers is greater than ever. However, often this potential cannot be harnessed to its fullest potential or in the ways we would like. In larger sales processes, network, personality and presence continue to play a decisive role. We take a holistic and future-oriented view of your optimisation potential in the sales area. Your identity, willingness to perform and change are the basis on which we can jointly build. Together we can optimise your pitch appearance as well as the interaction of the team for an ideal sales process.

Expertisen

01
Market & Client

We optimise your sales process, starting with your sales competencies up to the strategic development of new customer segments. In doing so, we keep your strengths, credibility and resilience in mind and focus on strengthening the interfaces to your most important stakeholders, while working effectively and measurably on your top line.

02
Presence

Start the systemic development of your unique personal brand together with us
to develop and expand your network or for obtaining a new mandate or a new client through a successful pitch. We will show you the growth corridors you can follow to fully cultivate your personality and make yourself and your team fit to perform and convince in any situation.

Ansprechpartner

Haben sie spezifische Fragen zu Marketing & Sales? Melden Sie sich direkt bei Ihrem Ansprechpartner

Julia N. Weiss,
jnw@weisscie.com

Marketing & Sales

Trends nutzen, bevor es Trends werden.

Onlinemarketing und Algorithmen verändern unser Konsum- und Kaufverhalten. Wir wissen mehr denn je über unsere Kunden und können es häufig nicht so nutzen, wie es wünschenswert wäre. Alteingesessene Marketingprozesse werden auf den Kopf gestellt. Bei größeren Verkaufsprozessen spielen Netzwerk, Persönlichkeit und Präsenz weiterhin eine entscheidende Rolle. Wir betrachten Ihre Optimierungspotentiale im Salesbereich ganzheitlich und zukunftsorientiert. Dabei sind Ihre Identität, Leistungs- und Veränderungsbereitschaft die Basis, auf der wir gemeinsam aufbauen. So heben wir von der Optimierung Ihres Pitch-Auftrittes, dem optimalen Zusammenspiel des Teams bis hin zu einem effektiven Sales-Prozess Potentiale. 

Expertisen

01
Market & Client

Wir optimieren Ihren Salesprozess startend mit ihren Verkaufskompetenzen bis hin zur strategischen Erschließung neuer Kundensegmente. Dabei behalten wir Ihre Stärken, Glaubwürdigkeit und Resilienz im Blick und optimieren die Schnittstellen zu Ihren wichtigsten Stakeholdern, während wir effektiv und messbar an Ihrer Top-Line arbeiten.

02
Presence

Egal ob für den Auf- uns Ausbau Ihres Netzwerkes oder den erfolgreichen Pitch um ein neues Mandat oder einen Neukunden – starten Sie gemeinsam mit uns den systemischen Aufbau Ihrer einzigartigen Personal Brand. Wir zeigen Ihnen die Wachstumskorridore, die Sie für die volle Entfaltung Ihrer Persönlichkeit einschlagen können und machen Sie und Ihre Teams für die Situationen fit, in denen es drauf ankommt auf den Punkt zu performen und zu überzeugen.

Ansprechpartner

Haben sie spezifische Fragen zu Marketing & Sales? Melden Sie sich direkt bei Ihrem Ansprechpartner

Insights
Marketing & Sales

08.09.2018

08.09.2018

Be prepared!

mehr erfahren

05.10.2017

05.10.2017

Pitch Rehearsals – You never have a second chance to make a first impression

mehr erfahren