Merger and Acquisition, Disposal

Growing closer. Together.

Takeovers and mergers of different companies bring with them underestimated challenges. However, the restructuring of assets on the corporate balance sheet can of course unleash considerable potential. Our experts have accompanied numerous transactions and will support you throughout all phases of portfolio restructuring or a merger or spin-off. This also includes effective and often underestimated post-merger integration.

Expertisen

01
Merger and Acquisition

In our consulting approach, the development of the M&A strategy is only the starting point. Our experts will support you until the organisational and cultural integration of the companies involved is completed to reach a point of consolidated stability and identity formation.

02
Transactions

We strengthen your negotiating position and support you in all phases of the purchase/sale transaction. We do this from the outset; from the preparation of relevant documents to the development of financing strategies and the management of due diligence processes.

Ansprechpartner

Haben sie spezifische Fragen zu Merger & Acquisition, Disposal? Melden Sie sich direkt bei Ihrem Ansprechpartner

Julia N. Weiss,
jnw@weisscie.com

Ingo Weiss,
iw@weisscie.com

Merger & Acquisition, Disposal

Zusammenwachsen und zusammen wachsen.

Übernahmen und Zusammenschlüsse verschiedener Unternehmen bergen unterschätzte Herausforderungen. Auch die Neuordnung von Assets der Unternehmensbilanz kann erhebliche Potentiale freisetzen. Unsere Experten haben zahlreiche solche Transaktionen begleitet und unterstützen Sie von Anfang an und über alle Phasen der Portfolio-Neuordnung bzw. eines Zusammenschlusses oder einer Abspaltung. Dies schließt auch die effektive und häufig unterschätzte Post Merger Integration ein.

Expertisen

01
Merger & Acquisition

Die Entwicklung der M&A-Strategie stellt in unserem Beratungsansatz nur den Anfang dar. Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie, bis die organisatorische und kulturelle Integration der beteiligten Unternehmen abgeschlossen ist, bzw. bis in abgespaltenen Unternehmensteilen eine neue Stabilität und Identität gefunden ist.

02
Transaktionen

Wir stärken Ihre Verhandlungsposition und unterstützen Sie In allen Phasen der Kauf-/Verkaufsabwicklung – von der Aufbereitung relevanter Unterlagen über die Entwicklung von Finanzierungsstrategien bis hin zur Steuerung der Due Diligence Prozesse.

Ansprechpartner

Haben sie spezifische Fragen zu Merger & Acquisition, Disposal? Melden Sie sich direkt bei Ihrem Ansprechpartner